something new

So, I’m trying something new in my life… I’m going to relax!  I know that sounds silly but I really need to just relax and not let myself get so worked up or annoyed about such little things.

 

So, I’m starting over… Yes I’m still fat and Yes I’m still somewhat happy but I need to make myself even happier and today is the day….

 

For starters my goal is to:

 shed 15 pounds by January

eat better

love more

try new things

be happy

and most importantly…. RELAX!

 

Wish me luck on my new adventure!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jesy Herron
    Sep 09, 2009 @ 13:57:37

    Yea – good for you for wanting to relax and just have fun in life. I can’t say that I’m the most relaxed (because of my schedule) but I can say I’m relaxed when it comes to my lifestyle… I mean, ehh.. it will get done. Life is too short (heard that before)and Don’t sweat the small stuff (had to throw another one in there). I hope that you try new things and do new things in life and – GOOD LUCK!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

