ugh

Is 2009 almost over?  Seriously, this has been the worst year. From mom’s cancer coming back and eventually taking her life to my mother in law being diagnosed with cancer for a second time to me having surgery once and looking like it will happen again before the year is up to having cars stop working right and I’m sure the list goes on.

We are now in a waiting game for more health issues for me and with the holidays it makes it difficult to enjoy them. ugh

 

but…

 

during this Thanksgiving season I am thankful for my family and my extremely supportive friends who have all helped in making 2009 look somewhat bright.

Now to 2010…

January: Jamaica!!!

June: California!!!

August: Keowa Island!!!

 

Leave a Reply

