Weight loss update

My loving friend Jesy told me it is time to put an update up about my first weigh in, so here goes:

Previous weight: ???

Current weight: 10 pounds less

Previous body fat %: ??

Current body fat %: 18% less

Total body inches lost in 4 weeks: 12 1/2

So pretty amazing results.  Now I hope I can do as well next month.  I am unfortunately having surgery next week so I will be out of commission for a bit but my trainer said just to stick to my diet and I should be okay (fingers crossed) and I’ll try to get myself to the gym for some low impact work outs and I should be okay.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    Dec 05, 2009 @ 12:20:21

    That’s awesome! Keep up the good work.

    Reply

  2. jesyisms
    Dec 14, 2009 @ 13:49:13

    I think you are doing a fabulous job my dear! How are you doing with your diet? Any pointers for your friend that is just now getting the hang of cooking but only knows like 4 recipes? Are you doing a lot of salads?

    So proud of you K!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

