uh oh…

So today is weigh in day.  I’m kind of nervous.  I know it is my own fault that I haven’t lost weight but still.  I have tried to keep my diet somewhat okay but with the holidays it has been so hard.  Plus with being out for surgery that took time away from the gym.  I just need to keep telling myself that tomorrow is a new day and it is about to be a new year.  If I could just loose one inch I would be happy.  A loss is a loss, right?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jesyisms
    Jan 04, 2010 @ 15:10:02

    so….how did you do? Forgot to ask!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

