busy week ahead

Our Jamaican vacation is right around the corner!  I cannot wait.  I’m going to pack everything up on Tuesday since that is my only free night before we leave.  This past week has also been fairly busy but it just helps make the time go faster.

This week: 2 workouts, about 4 inches of snow, going to bed early a couple nights, long work days, watching the Bengals win on Saturday (or I can hope)

Next week: 2 workouts, bunko!, nail appointments, birthday party, taking the cat to her grandparents, packing, going to bed early on Friday to be ready for our early morning on Saturday!

Since we are flying internationally we have to be at the airport 3 hours early! UGH! That means we need to leave the house at 3am!!!!

Updates in life: after taking a month off of working out in December I still had to face my weigh in.  I only gained 1 pound but I did get a couple of the inches back.  My awesome trainer and I came up with a new slogan for the year and set a pretty big goal.  I kept saying “New year, new me” and he changed it to “New me, now do me!” haha  We have a goal of 60 pounds by the end of April.  I personnally feel that is a lot but I’m going to aim for it.  I would really like to head to California 60 pounds lighter and show my parents how hard I have been working!

Speaking of California, the ticket has been purchased for June.  I’ll be heading out there alone this time but it will only be for a couple days and then back home I come!

Will update more once we get back to Ohio at the end of the month.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. jesyisms
    Jan 09, 2010 @ 13:50:41

    Plus you got a ROCK STAR new hair color!!! You will look hot in Jamaica!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

