this whole blogging thing is so new to me

Lately I’ve been finding and reading more blogs and realizing that I’m so new to this and have no clue what I’m doing.  I see people that have tons of ads on her blog and are probably making some money without really doing much work.  I see people who have made the main page of the blog look so fun and inviting.  And then I look at mine and realize I have a template that I’m using.  I don’t have my own webpage (you have to go to word press to get to mine). And I also am realizing that I am NOT as funny as half the people out there is blogger world!

Some of the new people I have found have helped me pass my days at work with entertaining blogs, heart warming blogs, great ideas for dinner, fun crafts to do, and also blogs that have made me realize how sheltered my life is! haha

So, I’m going to try to write more, learn new things, take pictures (need a better camera but the one I have will have to do), and have fun with this whole blog world and see where it takes me!

Leave a Reply

