Meet Alexa

Alexa was born in August 2009 and has the most beautiful eyes, a great smile and a sweet laugh.  I wish we could see her more but I will take what I can get.

This past weekend we were up celebrating her mom’s birthday so I got to take a bunch of pictures.  These are just a few!

Look at that smile

So cute

Happy Baby!

Big tears but still smiling!

Dr. Seuss and I are friends!

I don't know what to do with all these toys!

 

 
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mindee@ourfrontdoor
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:43:58

    She is precious. 🙂

    Reply

  2. jesyisms
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 15:13:23

    I LOVE her little headband, that is the cutest. Did someone make it? She is a cutie for sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

