Ouch!

This past Thursday I had a medical procedure done.  I’m not going to go into detail but OUCH!  It kind of hurt.  I’m okay and the pain will eventually go away.  This is my first day back to work and so far, so good, but a little uncomfortable.  The doctor said it would be about a week until I would feel better.

I am not allowed to lift any more than 25 pounds so working out with my favorite personal trainer is on hold. Bummer!  However, since I can’t do much lifting my husband did a bunch of stuff for me around the house this weekend.  He did all the laundry, mowed the lawn (normally my job because of his allergies) and he vacuumed!  It was all greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

