Time flies…

I realized that I haven’t written in a while and for that I apologize.  Life has been interesting lately.  Things have gone on that I haven’t wanted to share.  And the rest of the happenings in my life are so boring no one would care!

I think it has been two months since my last weigh in update.  Unfortunately, I don’t really have an update.  The gym bought a new scale that shows the accurate weight which is 30 pounds different then the old one.  Luckily, the new one matches the one I have at home so I didn’t pass out when I saw the number.  But… because the scale was accurate my other numbers were not able to be compared to the last weigh in. 

Since I have a new trainer now, we decided it would be best to start fresh… a clean slate you could say.  I haven’t made as much progress as I would like but I can’t blame anyone but myself.  I normally only have two 30 minutes training sessions a week but now I’m doing two 30 minute sessions and one hour session a week.  I think by Friday I will want to keel over and die.  If after a month I do NOT see results I will be one unhappy lady.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kat
    May 28, 2010 @ 14:26:52

    Don’t give up! You can do it!

    Reply

  2. Mindee@ourfrontdoor
    May 28, 2010 @ 16:39:21

    It was 30 pounds off?????? That is a crime against weight losers everywhere!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

