Happy Friday

I don’t know about the rest of you but I HATE four-day weeks.  Now I do enjoy the fact that I only have to work four days but I feel like those four days last FOREVER!  Four days feels more like 10!  But, it is FINALLY Friday!!! I have a somewhat busy weekend ahead but I will be able to sleep in and relax! I cannot wait!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mindee@ourfrontdoor
    Jun 06, 2010 @ 09:11:40

    I totally agree with you – four day weeks DO seem longer. Lucky for me, this past Friday was the start of a 2 month weekend. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

