Ramblings…

My department moved into a new office this week.

I got a bigger desk area.

It smells like fresh paint and new carpet.

I’ve lost another 5 pounds.

22 days until vacation.

It is finally Friday.

I won 4 meals to Qdoba today.

I never win anything.

It is hot here in Ohio.

I’m done.

Goodbye.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mindee@ourfrontdoor
    Aug 07, 2010 @ 18:07:50

    Sounds like a good week all around. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kat
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 08:49:11

    Sounds like a successful, busy week!

    Reply

  3. Megan (Best of Fates)
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 09:57:14

    Fantastic – sounds like a great week!

    Reply

  4. Megan (Best of Fates)
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 19:32:27

    I love the smell of fresh paint – it’s almost as good as the new car smell!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

